1 de janeiro de 2008

U2 - Rattle And Hum (1988)

01.Helter Skelter
02.Van diemen´s land
04.Hawkmoon 269
05.All along the watchtower
06.I still haven´t found what I´m looking for
07.Freedon for my people
08.Silver and gold
09.Pride (in the name of love)
10.Angel of harlem
11.Love rescue me
12.When love comes to town
14.God part II
15.The star spangled banner
16.Bullet the blue sky
17.All I want is you

Download: Aqui

Nenhum comentário: